Jin Shin Jyutsu and Your Astrological Identity

6+1 Day Special Topic Class

Jin Shin Jyutsu and Your Astrological Identity

Perspectives of Western and Eastern Astrologies

Six days of Exploration: BE the FUN with us as we FIND the Depths, Safety Energy Locks & Flows Of Jin Shin Jyutsu in your Western Astrological Chart!

Class presented in English with consecutive Portuguese translation

Wayne Hackett was born and raised in California. An ever curious mind, eager to find his true path, led him to meet Mary Burmeister in 1977, his teacher and constant source of inspiration. He has since dedicated his life to studying, practicing and teaching Jin Shin Jyutsu all over the world. He has a particular fascination with the esoteric significance of symbols (numbers) and cosmic geometry (planetary relationships).

The greatest interest of Brazilian instructor Carlos Gutterres is in the mysteries of nature and human beings.This encouraged him, from an early age, to seek answers in philosophy, psychology, numerology, astrology, Kabbalah and other expressions of ancient wisdom. He has been dedicated to the study, practise, teaching, research and dissemination of Jin Shin Jyutsu since 2002. 

Let's have a good time TOGETHER!

Each participant will receive his/her own Chinese and Western Astrological Maps (horoscopes)

   To deepen our understanding of Jin Shin Jyutsu it is very useful to make connections, seeing relationships between different sources of information. Astrology is one of the richest sources available to us, and in this Special Topic Class, we will investigate the role of the Planets, the Astrological Signs and the Elements of Creation in Jin Shin Jyutsu Philosophy and practice.
     Our purpose is to relate the information of both Chinese and Western Astrology so each student can work with their charts and find the depths, safety energy locks and flows of Jin Shin Jyutsu. Each participant will receive the personalized information & description about his/her Chinese  Animal and Element. Plus his/her own Western Astrological chart from us, for this we need your date and exact time of birth, plus your place of birth.  As students we will learn to utilize the flows of Jin Shin Jyutsu in working/playing with these Universal Forces which impact our lives physically, mentally and spiritually. BE the FUN with us as we explore our Universe.


*Previous knowledge of astrology is not necessary.

Mary Burmesiter remindes us:

"At the heart of us exists a silent pulse of perfect rhythm."

Class Dates:

Daily classes September 14 to 16  and 18 to 20, 2020.
The class runs from Monday thru Sunday, with Thursday off. 
September 28, Monday will be Extra Day of A&Q

Be the Center/Sun of Your own Life!

There always seems to be more questions stimulated, and because answering your questions is important to both teachers, Wayne & Carlos have decided to have an extra day of class just for Answers and Questions Session.
September 28, Monday will be Extra Day of A&Q from 2-4:30pm (NYC, USA)
Daily Classes time:
3 sessions of 40m with 2 breaks of 15m each
LA, USA (GMT-7) 11am to 1:30pm
NYC, USA (GMT-4) 2pm to 4:30pm
São Paulo, BR (GMT -3) 3pm to 5:30pm
Lisbon, PT (GMT +1) 7pm to 9:30pm
HK, CN (GMT +8) 2am to  4:30am (Next Day)
AKL,NZ (GMT +12) 6am to 8:30am (Next Day)

Daily A&Q Sessions time:
LA, USA (GMT-7) 3pm to 4pm
NYC, USA (GMT -4) 6pm to 7pm
São Paulo, BR (GMT -3) 7pm to 8pm
Lisbon, PT (GMT +1) 11pm to 0am
HK, CN (GMT +8) 6am to 7am (Next Day)
AKL, NZ (GMT +12) 10am to 11am (Next Day)

 All class REPLAYS will be available for you to access and watch at your convenience for 6 months.

Class Prerequisite:
You MUST have completed at least 1 (one) 
Jin Shin Jyutsu 5 Day Basic Seminar Class

Class Tuition

EARLY bird

$320.00

Until August 31st 2020
  • Official Organizers, please contact Melissa or Rosario for special price
  • Requirements: Completed at least 1 5-day Basic Seminar
  • You will be able to access all class REPLAYS for 6 months

REGULAR

$360.00

After August 31st 2020
  • Official Organizers, please contact Melissa or Rosario for special price
  • Requirements: Completed at least 1 5-day Basic Seminar
  • You will be able to access all class REPLAYS for 6 months

Get to know our team

MARIA RITA GUEDES

 CLASS TRANSLATOR

MARCIA CRISTINA GOMES DA SILVA

OFFICIAL CLASS ORGANIZER BRAZIL

+55 21 99925 8136

jsj.marcia.rj@gmail.com

MARIA do ROSÁRIO QUITÉRIO

OFFICIAL CLASS ORGANIZER BRAZIL

mrosariojsj@gmail.com

SILVIA PATZSCH

OFFICIAL CLASS ORGANIZER BRAZIL

silviapatzsch@gmail.com

MELISSA ALDAY

OFFICIAL CLASS ORGANIZER USA

TampaBayjsj@gmail.com

DOUGLAS DEMARCHI

OFFICIAL CLASS ORGANIZER BRAZIL

+55 21 99925 8136

jsj.marcia.rj@gmail.com