9+1 Jin Shin Jyutsu Online Basic Seminar

With Carlos Gutterres and Wayne Hackett

In 9+1 Days

3 weekends - Friday, Saturday and Sunday
+ 1 extra day of Answers and Questions

Class presented in English with consecutive Portuguese translation

What is a Jin Shin Jyutsu Basic Seminar?

Have you ever felt like you needed more Harmony in your life?
The Basic Seminar of Jin Shin Jyutsu is for those of us on a journey of self-knowledge and seeking to help themselves in maintaining or rescuing their balance/harmony on all levels; and intend to delve deeper into the philosophical aspects of this Ancestral Art.
It is also indicated for those wishing to utilize this ART as a tool to help friends & family or utilize it as a professional skill.

With this online format each student will have the opportunity to review the presented material in-depth, as it will be available to participants for 6 months.

Meet Your Instructors

Wayne Hacket

Wayne Hackett was born and raised in California. An ever curious mind, eager to find his true path, led him to meet Mary Burmeister in 1977, his teacher and constant source of inspiration. He has since dedicated his life to studying, practicing and teaching Jin Shin Jyutsu all over the world. He has a particular fascination with the esoteric significance of symbols (numbers) and cosmic geometry  (planetary relationships)

Carlos Gutterres

The greatest interest of Brazilian instructor Carlos Gutterres is in the mysteries of nature and human beings.This encouraged him, from an early age, to seek answers in philosophy, psychology, numerology, astrology, Kabbalah and other expressions of ancient wisdom.  He has been dedicated to the study, practise, teaching, research and dissemination of Jin Shin Jyutsu since 2002.

Class Dates:
First block: October 2-4, 2020
Second block: October 9-11, 2020
Third block: October 16-18, 2020


Live classes will run from 3pm to 5:30pm (São Paulo, BR (GMT -3)

Mary Burmeister’s Text 1 and Text 2 will be the constant thread running throughout all the teaching content of this Seminar. Both text books will be offered to New students (those participates not yet attended a JSJ 5-Day Basic Seminar previously).

Celebrating uniqueness, this Basic Seminar will be presented with Bridging of both textbooks in mind, aiming to help the students see integration between Cause and Effect of disharmony.

As soon as it’s possible to gather in groups, there will be an opportunity for New Students to have a 1-day hands-on practice meeting, guided by trained facilitators. This hands-on practice will be 7 hours, and is included in the price for New Students. Reviewing Students have the option to attend, and there will be additional costs.

What is the content of this class?

  • History and philosophical principles of Jin Shin Jyutsu.
  • Concept of Depths and Attitudes.
  • The Relationship of cause and effect of disharmony.
  • The 26 Safety Energy Locks and their functions,
     qualities and learning ways of harmonizing them.
  • The Circulation of Energy as it creates, supports & maintains the    Being on all levels. 
  • The Study of Vital Energy: how it generates,
     protects and regenerates the body.
  • The Individualized Body Function Energy (Organ
     function).
  • Special Body Functions.
  • The Relationship of The Spine & Universal Energy Circulation.
  • Principles of Body Reading.
  • Principles of Pulse Listening.
  • How to practice Jin Shin Jyutsu during times of crisis.
  • How to attend Jin Shin Jyutsu clients online
                     Daily Classes time:
   3 sessions of 40m with 2 breaks of 15m each
                  LA, USA (GMT-7) 11am to 1:30pm
                 NYC, USA (GMT-4) 2pm to 4:30pm
             São Paulo, BR (GMT -3) 3pm to 5:30pm
               Lisbon, PT (GMT +1) 7pm to 9:30pm
          HK, CN (GMT +8) 2am to  4:30am (Next Day)
          AKL,NZ (GMT +12) 6am to 8:30am (Next Day)
         Daily Answers & Questions Sessions time:
                                   One hour session
                                      LA, USA (GMT-7) 3pm to 4pm
                                    NYC, USA (GMT -4) 6pm to 7pm
                                São Paulo, BR (GMT -3) 7pm to 8pm
                                 Lisbon, PT (GMT +1) 11pm to 0am
                           HK, CN (GMT +8) 6am to 7am (Next Day)
                       AKL, NZ (GMT +12) 10am to 11am (Next Day) 

Enrollment Options:

NEw Students

USD620.00

Early Bird until September 26

  • Access to All Daily Live Transmissions
  • Access to the Extra Day of Answers & Questions, Planned for one Month after Class
  • Access to Class REPLAYS for 6 months

REview students

USD415.00

Early Bird until September 26

  • PREREQUISITE: Must have attended at least One 5 Day Basic Seminar
  •  Access to All Daily Live Transmissions
  • Access to the Extra Day of Answers & Questions, Planned for one Month after Class
  • Access to Class REPLAYS for 6 months

Meet Your Class Organizers & Translator:

MARIA RITA GUEDES

CLASS TRANSLATOR

CECILIA GODOI

OFFICIAL CLASS ORGANIZER BRAZIL

Cicagodoi@gmail.com

JANDAIRA TELLES

OFFICIAL CLASS ORGANIZER BRAZIL

jandairatelles@gmail.com

MARTHA BARBOSA

OFFICIAL CLASS ORGANIZER BRAZIL

martha.al.barbosa@uol.com.br

SILVANO MACHADO

OFFICIAL CLASS ORGANIZER BRAZIL

silvanojsj@gmail.com

WALQUIRIA LOBATO

OFFICIAL CLASS ORGANIZER BRAZIL

contatojsjpoa@gmail.com