SELF HELP STUDY GROUPS 

Jin Shin Jyutsu


Hosted by Wayne Hackett and Carlos Gutterres

How do Study Groups work?

Study Group offers students the opportunity to ask questions, address previous questions and share experiences about the vast philosophical, theoretical and practical content of the Art of Jin Shin Jyutsu.

Beginning in July 2020 Wayne and Carlos are starting a project, long dreamed of, to present Self Help Jin Shin Jyutsu Study Groups.

The focus of these meetings, which will take place once a month, is to present the deep philosophy and profound simplicity of Jin Shin Jyutsu.
Directly from your Instructors Wayne Hacket and Carlos Gutterres:
After decades of study, practice and teaching of our Art, we both realized more and more clearly the importance of 

two statements repeated most often by Mary Burmeister in her classes.
The first statement was: "Simplify, simplify, simplify; to know myself is to simplify.”
The second: "The richness of Jin Shin Jyutsu is found in its philosophy.  The technique is for when you don't live the philosophy!"

These two statement’s are the motivation for us to share the RICHNESS of our ART, thus honoring Mary's wonderful legacy.

These Group Meetings will be offered twice a month, see the global time chart to find the best date for you:

  • On the second Wednesday of every month, this Group will be presented in English with consecutive Portuguese translation. 
  • On the fourth Wednesday of every month, this Group will be presented in English only, no translation. 
  • The topic for the Jin Shin Jyutsu Self Help Study Group July is Self Help and Philosophy.
  • The topic for August through December is Jin Shin Jyutsu and the Wisdom of Numbers
  • The length of each meeting will be 2.5 hours, and student participation will make each meeting unique. 
  • Replays will be available for review for 3 months.

Meet the teachers

Wayne Hackett

Instructor

An ever curious mind, eager to find his true path, led Wayne to meet Mary Burmeister in 1977, his teacher and constant source of inspiration. He has since dedicated his life to studying, practicing and teaching Jin Shin Jyutsu all over the world. He has a particular fascination with the esoteric significance of symbols (numbers) and cosmic geometry (planetary relationships).

Carlos Gutterres

Instructor

The great interest of Brazilian instuctor Carlos Gutterres is the mysteries of nature and human beings. This has encouraged him, from an early age, to seek answers in philosophy, psychology, numerology, astrology, Kabbalah and other expressions of acient wisdom. He has been dedicated to the study, practice, teaching, research and dissemination of Jin Shin Jyutsu since 2002. 

This Month Groups:

Self Help Study Group
Jin Shin Jyutsu and the Wisdom of Numbers 

October 14 - 11 am LA, USA (GMT-7)
October 14 - 2 pm NYC, USA (GMT-4)
October 14 - 3 pm São Paulo, BR  (GMT-3)
October 14 - 07 pm Lisboa, PT  (GMT+1)
October 15 - 02 am HK, CN  (GMT+8)
October 15 - 06 am AKL, NZ (GMT+12)

Self Help Study Group
Jin Shin Jyutsu and the Wisdom of Numbers 

October 28 - 6 pm LA, USA (GMT-7)
October 28 - 9 pm NYC, USA (GMT-4)
October 28 - 10pm São Paulo, BR  (GMT-3)
October 29 - 2 am Lisboa, PT  (GMT+1)
October 29 - 9 am HK, CN  (GMT+8)
October 29 - 1pm AKL, NZ (GMT+12)

Would you like to buy a study group bundle?

Want replays of the previous study groups?

Click on the button and acess enrollment to all the replays of previous groups